Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Silva

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Silva

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

celeste garcia

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the staff. They were accommodating and easy to work with."

Ismael Rangel

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Agents are always prompt to answer any questions. And any time ive needed any change on my insurance, its done the same day. Agents are very friendly."

casandra clark

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent and staff are always eager to help and answer questions ."

Linda Rodriguez

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Superb and efficient customer service. Abby and all the staff are friendly and welcoming."

Henry Ramon

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Abby was very knowledgeable with our insurance needs and made switching over fast and easy I would recommend her to anyone!!"

Candy Villarreal

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"First time with State Farm and it was a great experience with insurance agent Abby! I gave her my car information and she called me back within the hour with great quotes to choose from dependent on my needs and budget. She was friendly, knowledgeable and professional."

fafafa

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"abby was very helpful with my auto claims, i would recommend anyone to her !!"

Regina Gutierrez

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Roxanne is always helpful and knowledgeable. She always takes care of us when we need anything or have any questions."

Bryce Shirley

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal communication and customer service! Accompanied with fantastic rates and coverage. When I need their assistance, everyone on staff is more than eager and capable to help."

Thomas Arbuthnot

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at Mark Silva’s office have done an excellent job taking care of the customers. I will continue to do business with them and recommend them to other customers."

Jessica Castellanos

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the best decision switching to State Farm! Roxanne Garcia was so helpful and responsive to everything I needed. Thank you so much!"

jose garcia

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roxanne is very professional and responsive to all of our questions. We recently purchased a new vehicle and she helped with switching over our coverage it was so easy. Do your self a favor and go see Roxanne Garcia at Mark Silva State Farm Insurance."

cc Rydercars

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark Silva and his team do a fantastic job.Roxanne is a great example of that team.Even on her day off she got me coverage on my new vehicle within an hour.I used to call Mark with great response. I now know if you call Roxanne you get the same excellent customer service."

R Romero

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"5 Stars all around! I have been a customer over 6 years and every time I have a concern or question on any of my policies, Roxanne Garcia has been there to help every single TIME! She is my go too, never disappoints!! Roxanne, truly defines excellent customer service she is professional, kind, listens, reliable, customer focused, truly goes out of her way. I continuously share with family and friends go see Roxanne Garcia, she will take care of you! Highly recommend this location for all your insurance needs."

marissa barrera

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff were so great! They answered all my questions and concerns, handled everything for me while I was at work! When I went into their officeto finalize everything their customer service is like no other, they are the true definition of a good neighbor!"

Jeanette Gonzalez

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roxxan Garcia is always so helpful. Always is ready to help me. I love my insurance company. Great price. Thanks"

Richard Pena

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have enjoyed my time with state farm primarily because of my agent Roxanne Garcia. She always goes above and beyond to help me whether it be multiple vehicles, a motorcycle, or RV!"

Melissa Garcia

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently switched our home insurance and a Roxanne was so helpful and professional. She made the transition so easy. She went above and beyond to help us and savings us some money is always a plus. Thank you Roxanne!"

Rachel Escamilla

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently we had not received our insurance cards , so I went to the office and Roxanne Garcia printed us our new insurance cards without asking any questions or hesitation Very polite and courteous, eager to help. Thanks State Farm ."

Benjamin Garcia

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roxanne Garcia was very helpful in providing me with my renters insurance policy! She was quick to respond with any and all questions I had and very helpful with everything. I highly recommend Roxy for any and all of your insurance needs!"

Johnny Garza

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roxanne Garcia handles everything regarding my auto and home insurance. She is phenomenal and answers any questions I may have. She is always responsive and thorough!! She is a big part of the reason why I use State Farm as my insurance provider."

renee Buentello

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roxanne Garcia was very helpful and knowledgeable. She worked non-stop to help me in anyway she could. Would recommend this agency!"

Sandy Garcia

October 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roxanne is excellent to work with. She is very professional and always helps me with questions in a timely manner."

Randy

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Recently just got coverage with Marks department, and had amazing service from Itzell & Roxanne, super helpful with getting auto insurance. Would recommend giving them a call!"

Jeffrey M (Jeff) Snodgrass

July 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mark carries all of my Home and Auto insurance. Never had an issue always available when I call. Mark is always there to help out with questions or concerns."